X

NOW: Watch Today’s F8 Facebook Music Announcement Live With Us & Share Your Comments

image from www.google.com (UPDATE 3) Watch Facebook's F8 Conference today here live at 10AM PT / 1PM ET today. The details of Facebook Music will fianlly be announced and Hypebot's Clyde Smith will be watching with you here and commenting via Twitter and in the comments section below.  A more detailed music announcement begins at 3:30PM ET/12:30PM PT. We also want to here from you.  What do you think of the new Facebook Music?  (Hit refresh to see what others are saying.)  WATCH F8 LIVE HERE:

Transforming Industries: The Future Of Digital Music

3:30 EDT

Watch live streaming video from f8transformingindustries at livestream.com


Leave a Reply

Message
Your Name *
Your Email *
Website

Contact us

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A QUALIFIED
POST PRODUCTION PARTNER?

JUST WANT TO SAY HELLO?

Send us a message using the contact form. We never pass up an opportunity to talk shop.